Servo Gear Units

With their different lines of servo axial and servo right-angle gear units STOBER offers a great variety of customizable solutions to fit a wide range of servo applications. The motor adapter system allows you to attach almost any make of servo motor. As an option the gear units can be equipped with the ServoStop motor adapter with integrated brake.

 

Rack and Pinion

Innovative system concept for rack and pinion drives for applications in machine tools, automation and robotics. The ZTRS model is a special construction highlight. For the first time ever, the screwed down supporting bearing cover allows full exploitation of the transmission torque of a rack and pinion drive – and thus also the optimisation of the volume performance and stiffness. The new ZV gear units are designed primarily for rack and pinion systems in the automation and robotics industries. Useful accessories such as lubrication system and adjustment devices.

 

Two-Speed Gearboxes

Ideal for use in main spindle drives on machine tools. Rapid change between high speed for finishing cuts and high torque for heavy-duty machining. Shaft output: solid or flange shaft

 

Power Transmission

The standard range of power transmission gear units covers 4 series. All gear units are characterized by their robust, leakproof design and their quiet running. With a motor adapter standard motors and stainless steel motors in accordance with IEC and NEMA-C can be attached.

Servogetriebe

STÖBER bietet mit verschiedenen Servoaxial- und Servowinkelgetrieben eine besonders große Anpassungsvielfalt für unterschiedlichste Servoaufgaben. Das Motoranbausystem ermöglicht den Anbau an alle marktgängigen Servomotoren. Optional können die Getriebe mit einem ServoStop Motoradapter mit integrierter Bremse ausgestattet werden.

 

Zahnstangentriebe

Innovatives Systemkonzept für Zahnstangentriebe in den Anwendungsbereichen Werkzeugmaschinen, Automation und Robotik. Ein besonderes Konstruktions-Highlight ist die Ausführung ZTRS. Die fest verschraubte Stützlagerglocke ermöglicht erstmals die volle Nutzung des Getriebemoments bei einem Zahnstangentrieb – und damit auch eine Optimierung der Volumenleistung und der Steifigkeit. Die neuen ZV-Getriebe sind primär für Zahnstange-Ritzelsysteme in Automation und Robotik konzipiert. Nützliches Zubehör wie Schmiersystem und Einstellvorrichtungen.

 

Zweigang-Schaltgetriebe

Ideal für den Einsatz in Hauptspindelantrieben von Werkzeugmaschinen. Schneller Wechsel zwischen hohen Drehzahlen für die Feinbearbeitung und hohem Drehmoment für die Schwerstzerspanung. Wellenabtrieb: Voll- oder Flanschwelle.

 

Industriegetriebe

Das Standardprogramm der Industriegetriebe umfasst 4 Baureihen. Alle Getriebe zeichnen sich durch ihre robuste, leckagesichere Bauweise und ihre Laufruhe aus. Über einen Motoradapter können Normmotoren bzw. Edelstahlmotoren nach IEC und NEMA-C angebaut werden.