Servo Motors

With the EZ, EZHD and EZHP synchronous servo motors, STÖBER is offering brushless, permanent magnet excited and electronically commutated motors with different power profiles. The stator and rotor components have an optimized design in relation to energy for extremely low torque ripple and a high power density in various forms.

 

Servo Motors for Screw Drives

The super compact synchronous servo motors for screw drives have been designed for universal mounting on the threaded spindles of a variety of manufacturers. The EZS model has a clamping assembly for tightening the threaded spindle. The EZM synchronous servo motor is suitable for driving the threaded nut directly. A threaded spindle of any desired length can be inserted through the generously dimensioned flange hollow shaft.

 

Asynchronous Motors

Designed as asynchronous squirrel-cage motors, these asynchronous motors are characterized by their performance and robustness. The asynchronous motors are part of the STOBER geared motor system. Here they are attached directly to STOBER gear units without a disruptive adapter flange. A motor flange design according to IEC is also included in the program.

Synchron-Servomotoren

Mit den EZ, EZHD und EZHP Synchron-Servomotoren bietet STÖBER bürstenlos, permanentmagneterregte und elektronisch kommutierte Motoren mit unterschiedlichen Leistungsprofilen. Die Stator- und Rotorkomponenten sind in energetisch optimaler Form für eine extrem geringe Drehmomentwelligkeit und eine große Leistungsdichte in unterschiedlicher Ausprägung konzipiert

 

Synchron-Servomotoren für Gewindetriebe

Die superkompakten Synchron-Servomotoren für Gewindetriebe sind für den universellen Anbau an Gewindespindeln der verschiedensten Hersteller konstruiert. Die Ausführung EZS verfügt über einen Spannsatz zur Befestigung der Gewindespindel. Der Synchron-Servomotor EZM eignet sich zum direkten Antrieb der Gewindemutter. Eine beliebig lange Gewindespindel kann durch die großzügig dimensionierte Flanschhohlwelle geführt werden.

 

Asynchronmotoren

Konstruiert als Asynchron-Kurzschlussläufer-Motoren zeichnen sich die Asynchronmotoren durch ihre Performance und Robustheit aus. Die Asynchronmotoren sind Teil des STÖBER Getriebemotorensystems. Sie sind hier direkt ohne störenden Adapterflansch an STÖBER Getriebe angebaut. Eine Motorflanschausführung nach IEC gehört ebenfalls zum Programm.