STOBER Austria

STÖBER Österreich

Österreich Karte und Land - Vertriebsniederlassung von STÖBER


Bank Account:

Oberbank AG
IBAN: AT571506000931005755
SWIFT: BIG OBKLAT2L

Tax-Ident-No.:
ATU 36780006

Commercial Register No.:
FN 87519f

Place of Jurisdication
LG Wels

DVR
0069604

ARA License No.:
22264

Terms of delivery

Austria Team

andreas weber
Andreas Weber, Ing. Authorized Signatory, Head of Austria Subsidiary
+43 7613 7600-2511

Andreas.Weber@stoeber.at
alexander pesendorfer
Alexander Pesendorfer, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH), Sales Manager Austria
+43 7613 7600-2530
+43 676 36 08 204
Alexander.Pesendorfer@stoeber.at
bianca möslinger
Bianca Möslinger, Office and order processing
+43 7613 7600-2510

bianca.moeslinger@stoeber.at
heinz kendlbacher
Heinz Kendlbacher, Ing. Head of Application & Automation Technology
+43 7613 7600-2552
+43 676 7787 397
Heinz.Kendlbacher@stoeber.at
stefan haan
Stefan Haan, Application & Automation Technology
+43 7613 7600-2516

Stefan.Haan@stoeber.at
gabriele stummer
Gabriele Stummer, Sales and Invoicing

+43 7613 7600-2512

Gabriele.Stummer@stoeber.at
barbara schachinger
Barbara Schachinger, Administration

+43 7613 7600-2515

Barbara.Schachinger@stoeber.at
christoph sartori
Christoph Sartori, MSc Technical Sales,
Austria West
+43 7613 7600-2523
+43 676 949 2186
Christoph.Sartori@stoeber.at
florian grossauer
Florian Grossauer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH),
Technical Sales, Austria Central
+43 7613 7600-2529
+43 676 3325044
Florian.Grossauer@stoeber.at
Boris Novotny
Boris Novotny, Ing., Technical Sales, Austria East
   +43 7613 7600-2521
Karin Hofmann Buchhaltung und Mahnwesen
Karin Hofmann, Accounting & Debitors

  +43 7613 7600-2524