STOBER Austria

STOBER Austria

STOBER Austria

The most important data at a glance

Bank Account:
Oberbank AG
IBAN: AT571506000931005755
SWIFT: BIG OBKLAT2L

Tax-Ident-No.:
ATU 36780006

Commercial Register No.:
FN 87519f

Place of Jurisdication
LG Wels

DVR
0069604

ARA License No.:
22264

Conditions of Delivery

Austria Team

andreas weber
Andreas Weber, Ing. Authorized Signatory, Head of Austria Subsidiary
+43 7613 7600-2511
Andreas.Weber@stoeber.at
alexander pesendorfer
Alexander Pesendorfer, Ing. Sales Manager Austria
+43 7613 7600-2530
+43 676 36 08 204
Alexander.Pesendorfer@stoeber.at
bianca möslinger
Bianca Möslinger, Office and order processing
+43 7613 7600-2510
bianca.moeslinger@stoeber.at
heinz kendlbacher
Heinz Kendlbacher, Ing. Head of Application & Automation Technology
+43 7613 7600-2552
+43 676 7787 397
Heinz.Kendlbacher@stoeber.at
stefan haan
Stefan Haan, Application & Automation Technology
+43 7613 7600-2516
Stefan.Haan@stoeber.at
gabriele stummer
Gabriele Stummer, Sales, Invoicing
+43 7613 7600-2512
Gabriele.Stummer@stoeber.at
barbara schachinger
Barbara Schachinger Sekretariat, Administration
+43 7613 7600-2515
Barbara.Schachinger@stoeber.at
christoph sartori
Christoph Sartori, MSc Technical Sales, Austria West
+43 7613 7600-2523
+43 676 949 2186
Christoph.Sartori@stoeber.at
florian grossauer
Florian Grossauer, Ing. Technical Sales, Austria Central
+43 7613 7600-2529
+43 676 3325044
Florian.Grossauer@stoeber.at
karin hofmann
Karin Hofmann, Accounting & Debtors
+43 7613 7600-2524
Karin.Hofmann@stoeber.at

STOBER Configurator

With our intuitive product configurator, you can easily filter, compare, save and share suitable drive solutions.

We support you in finding, designing and commissioning your own individual STOBER drive solution with competent advice and professional software. Take advantage of the expertise of our application engineers, the intuitive STOBER product configurator, our convenient CAD download or SERVOsoft® for the optimal design of your servo axes.

STOBER Product ID

The STOBER Product ID provides you with operating and assembly instructions, replacement part lists or notes on technical features for all your STOBER products. Of course, in case of urgent service needs, we are available 24 hours a day and support you with replacement and repair.