Controllers

Motion control components for CODESYS programming and control software. By combining the motion controller MC6 with the drive controllers SD6 and SI6, STOBER offers the perfect blend of drive control and drive technology in one modular software and hardware system. The synergy potential of this consistent system logic offers many opportunities for optimizing automation and robotic applications. Highly complex and rapid motion sequences can be implemented smoothly and precisely.

 

Drive Controllers

Flexible drive technology. STOBER offers flexible drive technology with its drive controller series in a comprehensive system of modular software and hardware. We will be pleased to assist you as a competent partner in selecting, designing, projecting and commissioning your drive solution.

 

Software

Software, developed from practical experience. There is an infinite variety of drive applications. However, most applications are made up of typical basic functions such as positioning control, winder control, indexing function or synchronous operation control. An application-orientation and the effective usage of everyday functions are key aspects of the STOBER commissioning software, as well as of the other software modules and programs available here.

 

Cables

Ready-to-use cable assemblies. The quality of the cable connection between motor and drive controller affects the functional safety and endurance of a system axis. Using the recommended cable will ensure optimized and electrically stable interaction of the connected components. Failure to follow these recommendations may affect warranty rights.

 

Accessories

An extensive range of accessories rounds off the STOBER electronics world.

Steuerungen

Motion-Control-Komponenten für die Programmier- und Steuerungssoftware CODESYS. Mit dem Motion Controller MC6, kombiniert mit den Antriebsreglern SD6 und SI6, bietet STÖBER die vollkommene Verschmelzung von Antriebssteuerung und Antriebstechnik in einem modularen Software- und Hardware-System. Die Synergiepotentiale dieser durchgängigen Systemlogik bieten viele Optimierungsmöglichkeiten für Automatisierungs- und Robotikanwendungen. Hochkomplexe und schnelle Bewegungsabläufe lassen sich zügig und präzise realisieren.

 

Antriebsregler

Flexible Antriebstechnik. STÖBER bietet mit seinen Antriebsregler-Baureihen flexible Antriebstechnik in einem umfassend modularen Software- und Hardware-System. Bei Auswahl, Antriebsauslegung, Projektierung und Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Antriebslösung stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter Partner gerne zur Seite.

 

Software

Software, aus der Praxis entwickelt. Die Vielfalt antriebstechnischer Anwendungen ist grenzenlos. Dennoch bestehen die meisten Applikationen aus typischen Grundfunktionen wie Positioniersteuerung, Wicklersteuerung, Rundschaltfunktion oder Synchronsteuerung. Anwendungsnähe und zielsicherer Umgang mit den Alltagsfunktionen zeichnen die STÖBER Inbetriebnahme-Software wie auch die anderen hier angebotenen Software-Module und Programme aus.

 

Kabel

Anschlussfertig konfektionierte Kabel. Die Qualität der Kabelverbindung zwischen Motor und Antriebsregler hat Einfluss auf die Funktionssicherheit und Standfestigkeit einer Systemachse. Mit der Verwendung der empfohlenen Kabel kann das optimierte, elektrisch robuste Zusammenwirken dieser Komponenten gewährleistet werden. Auch evtl. Gewährleistungsansprüche sind von der Einhaltung dieser Empfehlung betroffen.

 

Zubehör

Ein umfassendes Zubehörprogramm rundet die STÖBER Elektronikwelt ab.