Axial Gear Units

STOBER servo axial gear units are available as planetary gear units and as helical or offset helical gear units. Offset helical gear units have a parallel input and output and a large shaft-centre distance. All other gear units are of coaxial design. All gear units are provided with high-quality helical gearing for unrivalled smoothness of running and backlash stability. Backlash down to < 1 arcmin. Short motor adapter length. Easy and secure motor mounting. Can be attached to almost any make of servo motor.




Right-Angle Gear Units

STOBER servo right-angle gear units are available as planetary right-angle gear units, helical-bevel and helical-worm gear units. All gear units are provided with highquality helical gearing for unrivalled smoothness of running and backlash stability. Backlash down to < 1.5 arcmin. Short motor adapter length. Easy and secure motor mounting. Can be attached to almost any make of servo motor.




Axial Gear Units with Brake

The STOBER axial gear units can be equipped with a ServoStop motor adapter with integrated brake. The brake reliably prevents unintentional lowering of axes under the action of gravity, even with motor removed. Can be attached to all common synchronous servo motors with plug-in coupling.




Right-Angle Gear Units with Brake

The STOBER angular gear units can be equipped with a ServoStop motor adapter with integrated brake. The brake reliably prevents unintentional lowering of axes under the action of gravity, even with motor removed. Can be attached to all common synchronous servo motors with plug-in coupling.




Axial Gear Units with Cooling

The STOBER planetary gear units can be equipped with a ServoCool motor adapter with integrated radial fan. It allows operation at higher speeds or higher ambient temperatures or helps reduce the temperature on the drive. Can be attached to all common synchronous servo motors.

Axialgetriebe

Die STÖBER Servo-Axialgetriebe stehen als Planetengetriebe sowie als Stirnrad- und Flachgetriebe zur Verfügung. Die Flachgetriebe haben einen parallel liegenden Ein- und Abtrieb mit großem Achsversatz. Alle anderen Getriebe haben eine koaxiale Bauform. Alle Getriebe verfügen über hochwertige Schrägverzahnungen, die den Getrieben eine unübertroffene Laufruhe und Spielstabilität verleihen. Drehspiele bis < 1 arcmin. Kurz bauender Motoradapter. Einfacher und schneller Motoranbau. Anbaubar an alle gängigen Synchron-Servomotoren.




Winkelgetriebe

Servowinkelgetriebe von STÖBER stehen in den Ausführungen Planetenwinkelgetriebe sowie Kegelrad- und Schneckengetriebe zur Verfügung. Alle Getriebe verfügen über hochwertige Schrägverzahnungen, die den Getrieben eine unübertroffene Laufruhe und Spielstabilität verleihen. Drehspiele bis < 1,5 arcmin. Kurz bauender Motoradapter. Einfacher und schneller Motoranbau. Anbaubar an alle gängigen Synchron-Servomotoren.




Axialgetriebe mit Bremse

Die STÖBER Axialgetriebe können mit einem ServoStop-Motoradapter mit integrierter Bremse ausgestattet werden. Diese verhindert zuverlässig ungewolltes Absinken von schwerkraftbelasteten Achsen, auch bei demontiertem Motor. Mit Steckkupplung an alle gängigen Synchron-Servomotoren anbaubar.




Winkelgetriebe mit Bremse

Die STÖBER Winkelgetriebe können mit einem ServoStop-Motoradapter mit integrierter Bremse ausgestattet werden. Diese verhindert zuverlässig ungewolltes Absinken von schwerkraftbelasteten Achsen, auch bei demontiertem Motor. Mit Steckkupplung an alle gängigen Synchron-Servomotoren anbaubar.




Axialgetriebe mit Kühlung

Die STÖBER Planetengetriebe können mit einem ServoCool-Motoradapter mit integriertem Radialventilator ausgestattet werden. Dieser ermöglicht höhere Drehzahlen oder höhere Umgebungstemperaturen bzw. Temperatursenkung der Antriebe. Anbaubar an alle gängigen Synchron-Servomotoren.