Rack and Pinion ZTRS

For the first time ever, the screwed down supporting bearing cover allows full exploitation of the transmission torque of a rack and pinion drive – and thus also the optimisation of the volume performance and stiffness. As a result this rack and pinion drive is ideally suited for use in feed axes of machine tools. Helical gearing. Pinion gearing quality 5. Useful accessories such as lubrication system and adjustment devices. Can be attached to gear units of the PH, PHQ and PHV series.




Rack and Pinion ZTR

The pinions with the welded screw flanges can be easily assembled and dismantled respectively. The ZTR rack and pinion drive is ideally suited for use in feed axes of machine tools where the supporting bearing cover has an interfering contour. Helical and straight-cut gearing. Pinion gearing quality 5. Optional with adjustment plate. Can be attached to gear units of the PH, PHV and KS series.




Rack and Pinion ZR

In this design, large angled pinions with pitch circle are used. For high feed rates. Ideal for bridging larger distances between axes. Helical gearing. Pinion toothing quality 5. Optional with adjustment plate. Can be attached to gear units of the PH and KS series.




Rack and Pinion ZV

Flexible rack and pinion drive for automation and robotics. Zero backlash and interlocking shaft hub connection. Helical and straight-cut gearing. Pinion toothing quality 7. Useful accessories such as decentralized lubrication system and adjustment devices. Can be attached to gear units of the PE, P, PA, KS, KL and K series.

Zahnstangentriebe ZTRS

Die fest verschraubte Stützlagerglocke ermöglicht erstmals die volle Nutzung des Getriebemoments bei einem Zahnstangentrieb – und damit auch eine Optimierung der Volumenleistung und der Steifigkeit. Dieser Zahnstangentrieb eignet sich dadurch hervorragend für den Einsatz in Vorschubachsen von Werkzeugmaschinen. Schrägverzahnung. Ritzel Verzahnungsqualität 5. Nützliches Zubehör wie Schmiersystem und Einstellvorrichtungen. Anbaubar an die Getriebe der Baureihe PH, PHQ und PHV.




Zahnstangentriebe ZTR

Die Ritzel mit dem angeschweißten Schraubflansch können einfach montiert bzw. demontiert werden. Der Zahnstangentrieb ZTR eignet sich dadurch hervorragennd für den Einsatz in Vorschubachsen von Werkzeugmaschinen, bei denen die Stützlagerglocke eine Störkontur darstellt. Gerad- und Schrägverzahnung. Ritzel Verzahnungsqualität 5. Optional mit Einstellplatte. Anbaubar an die Getriebe der Baureihe PH, PHV und KS.




Zahnstangentriebe ZR

Bei dieser Ausführung werden große schrägverzahnte Ritzel mit Lochkreis eingesetzt. Für hohe Vorschubgeschwindigkeiten. Ideal zur Überbrückung größerer Achsabstände. Schrägverzahnung. Ritzel Verzahnungsqualität 5. Optional mit Einstellplatte. Anbaubar an die Getriebe der Baureihe PH und KS.




Zahnstangentriebe ZV

Flexibler Zahnstangentrieb für Automation und Robotik. Spielfreie und formschlüssige Welle-Nabe-Verbindung. Gerad- und Schrägverzahnung. Ritzel Verzahnungsqualität 7. Nützliches Zubehör wie dezentrales Schmiersystem und Einstellvorrichtungen. Anbaubar an die Getriebe der Baureihe PE, P, PA, KS, KL, K.